Board · Creativity Australia
Creativity Australia logo Menu


The Creativity Australia Board are a wonderful and diverse group of professionals who volunteer their time to the governance and strategic direction of the organisation.

Download Creativity Australia’s  Board Statement

Tania de Jong AM

Founder and Chair

Dr Pradeep Philip


David Mansfield
Julia Knight
Vivek Chakravarty
Creativity Australia logo